Contact

 

Dachshund-Rescue-Aus-Logo-rgb-261x125

info@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
https://www.facebook.com/DachshundRescueAustralia

For enquiries in all States except for W.A. – see below for their numbers:

For rescue enquiries in any State please contact:

Ruth Salminen:  ruth@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au 0413 349650

Sharman Moore:   sharman@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au 0412 619266

Chris Moore:  chris@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

Perth, W.A.

Penny Hodgson 0449 191962 penny@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

Jo Tetlow 0412 390 546 jo@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

Andrew Curran 0448 814 044 andrew@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au

 

Volunteers

Thank you very much to all our volunteers including:

Hannah Prime Dachshund Health & Fundraising Coordinator hannah@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
Sarah Haora with Maluka & Avalon Business Support Liaison & Ambassador Promoter  sarah@dachshundrescueaustralia.com.au
Mark Ellis & Obi Wan ACT  &  Country New South Wales Awareness and Fundraising Ambassadors